ASSOCIATION OF CONSERVATIVE DENTISTRY & ENDODONTICS OF KARNATAKA

AWARDS 2022

LIFETIME ACHIEVEMENT AWARD- DR KH KIDIYOOR

DISTINGUISHED RESEARCHER AWARD- DR KARTHIK SHETTY

CLINICAL EXCELLENCE AWARD- DR PRASHANTH MOOG!

ACADEMIC EXCELLENCE AWARD- DR VIDYA SARASWATHI

EARLY CAREER AWARD- DR NIREEKSHA

YOUNG ACHIEVER'S AWARD- PG CATEGORY- DR NISHMITHA N HEGDE

YOUNG ACHIEVER'S AWARD- UG CATEGORY- DR ARYAN VYAS